Dystrybucja

Devenir distributeur
Zostań dystrybutorem
Chez LAPARO, nous créons chaque jour des solutions pour l'entraînement laparoscopique. Nous sommes fiers de nos produits, nous nous soucions de leur plus haute qualité et de leur convivialité pour nos clients. Nous les améliorons constamment afin qu'ils puissent aider au mieux les médecins et les étudiants dans la science difficile et compliquée de la laparoscopie. Rejoignez la famille LAPARO. Ensemble, nous avons un réel impact sur l'amélioration de la qualité des futurs soins de santé.
Conformément à notre philosophie - Path to Excellence - nous visons l'excellence à tous les niveaux ! Nous croyons en des pratiques commerciales équitables, en appliquant des normes élevées à nos clients, associés et partenaires. Nous sommes convaincus que le développement de bonnes relations avec les partenaires commerciaux est la clé d’une collaboration réussie et à long terme.
En tant qu'entreprise technologique, nous souhaitons coopérer avec des universités et des hôpitaux. Leur avis et leurs besoins sont cruciaux pour nous lors de la conception de nouvelles solutions. Nous serons heureux de coopérer avec des distributeurs internationaux de l'industrie médicale et de leur présenter notre offre.
1
Conditions de coopération claires
2
Soutien fonctionnel et marketing
3
Gamme complète de produits spécialisés
4
Solutions uniques
5
Portfolio constamment développé
6
Nous fournissons du matériel promotionnel et publicitaire
7
Assistance technique
90 PAYS

Nos formateurs laparoscopiques aident à la formation laparoscopique dans plus de 90 pays. Nous sommes une marque mondiale et reconnaissable sur le marché des simulateurs laparoscopiques. Nos horizons sont larges, illimités par la latitude. Nous expédions nos produits partout dans le monde.

CROISSANCE DURABLE

La méthode laparoscopique gagne régulièrement en popularité. La tendance à la formation moderne en laparoscopie intéresse de plus en plus d’hôpitaux, d’universités médicales ou de centres de simulation dans le monde entier.

ENTRETIEN

Tous nos simulateurs sont fabriqués en Europe. En tant que fabricant, nous sommes en mesure de fournir la meilleure qualité. Nous fournissons également un service en anglais pour tous les appareils, ce qui vous aidera en cas de problème si nécessaire. Les simulateurs médicaux LAPARO sont couverts par une garantie de 2 ans.

Dystrybucja w Ameryce Północnej
Dystrybucja w Ameryce Południowej
Dystrybucja w Europie
Dystrybucja w Azji
Dystrybucja w Afryce
Dystrybucja w Australii
POMOC

NOUS PRENONS SOIN DE NOS RELATIONS

Tant dans la vie qu'au travail, nous sommes guidés par l'intégrité et des règles claires et simples. Nous tenons nos promesses et traitons chaque client et partenaire individuellement et avec respect. Vérifiez ce qu'il faut faire pour devenir notre distributeur.
NR. 1
Remplissez le formulaire
Vous trouverez le formulaire au bas de la page. Il vous faudra littéralement quelques secondes pour le remplir. Notre service de distribution vous contactera immédiatement.
NR. 2
Discuter des termes de la coopération
Nous vous présenterons les conditions de coopération développées, sur quoi vous pouvez compter et ce que nous exigerons de vous, en tant que distributeur. Nous vous présenterons également un modèle d'accord de distribution. C'est le moment idéal pour faire connaissance et développer un modèle de coopération satisfaisant les deux parties.
NR. 3
Signature de contrats et formation aux produits
Une fois que nous aurons signé un contrat, nous programmerons une formation sur le produit pour vous et votre équipe. Nous voulons vraiment que nos partenaires connaissent nos produits aussi bien que nous. En plus de la formation, nous fournissons également des supports de formation et marketing et d'autres matériels selon les besoins.
NR. 4
C'est parti !
Il ne reste plus qu'à agir ! Tout au long de notre coopération, nous sommes heureux de mettre à disposition nos connaissances et notre expérience. Restons en contact !
Strefa dystrybutora
#
Dołącz do rodziny





    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close

Distribution

BECOME OUR DISTRIBUTION
Become a distributor
Every day at LAPARO we create new solutions for improving laparoscopic training. We are proud of our product. We care about the highest quality and usability for our customers. We are constantly improving our product portfolio to better meet doctor and student needs and to aid in teaching and learning laparoscopy skills. Join the LAPARO Family. Together, we will have a real impact on improving the quality of future healthcare.
In line with our philosophy - Path to Excellence - we strive for excellence in every aspect of the word. We believe in ‘fair play’ business practices, applying the highest customer service standards, and building good relations with associates and partners. We are convinced that long-term cooperation with our business partners is the key to success.
As a European Technology Company, we want to expand into new markets and start cooperation with international universities, simulation centers and hospitals. Their opinion and needs are crucial for us when designing new solutions. We will be pleased to establish cooperation with international distributors from the medical industry and to present our offer for these institutions.
1
Simple & clear terms of cooperation
2
Sales & marketing support
3
A full range of professional products
4
Unique, scalable solutions
5
Constantly developed product portfolio
6
Access to promotional & advertising materials
7
Technical support
SOME MARKET FACTS
OVER 90 COUNTRIES

Our digital training solutions help develop professional laparoscopic skills in over 90 countries. We are a global brand with a stable position and recognition on the laparoscopic simulation market. We built our growth strategy with a ‘Big Picture’ in mind and a ‘Can do’ attitude. Moreover we ship our products Worldwide.

MORE THAN 1.5k TRAINERS SOLD

The laparoscopic method is becoming increasingly popular. The trend of digital laparoscopic training is of interest to hospitals, medical universities and simulation centers around the world. With an increasing demand for these procedures the need for well trained surgeons is rising. Surgical robots aid in operating rooms, but they are still prohibitively expensive.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

All our simulators are manufactured in Europe. As a producer, we are able to provide the best quality to all our solutions. We also run an English-speaking support for all LAPARO products, which will help with any difficulties encountered with our solutions. LAPARO medical simulators have 2 years warranty guaranteed by the producer.

Distribution in North America
Distribution in South America
Distribution in Europe
Distribution in Asia
Distribution in Africa
Distribution in Australia
Help

We care about relations

Both in life and at work, we are guided by honesty and clear, simple rules. We keep our promises and treat each customer and partner individually and with respect. Become our Distributor and join LAPARO Family.
STAGE NO. 1
Fill in the Form
You can find the form at the bottom of the page. It will take you literally a few seconds to fill it. Our Distribution department will contact you immediately.
STAGE NO. 2
Terms of Cooperation
We will present you with the terms of cooperation - what you can expect and what will we require from you, as our distributor. We will also show a distribution agreement. It is a great time to get to know each other better and develop a cooperation model that satisfies both sides.
STAGE NO. 3
Signing the Contract
Once we sign the contract, we will plan product training for you and your team. We want our partners to know our products as well as we do. In addition to training, we also provide training, marketing and other materials as needed.
STAGE NO. 4
Let's start!
And that’s it! Throughout the period of our cooperation, we are happy to provide our knowledge and experience. Let's stay in touch!
Distribution area
Sign In
Join the family






    Warning: file_get_contents(https://laparosimulators.com/wp-content/themes/websitestyle/img/request.svg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home/customer/www/laparosimulators.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/websitestyle/functions.php on line 233

    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close

    Request a demo