LAPARO Medical Simulators
Der Marktführer der modernsten Lösungen im Bereich der chirurgischen Simulation
MEHR INFORMATIONEN
UNSERE PRODUKTE
PRODUKTE

Individuals

LAPARO Aspire
Ein für selbstständiges Lernen und Schulung unverzichtbares Trainingsgerät für jeden, der seine laparoskopischen Fähigkeiten zu Hause oder im Wohnheim erwerben und verbessern möchte. Es genügt, den Simulator an einen Computer anzuschließen und die LAPARO-Software zu installieren. In wenigen Minuten kann man überall, jederzeit, so oft wie nötig, zu üben anfangen, um perfekt zu werden und sich sicher zu fühlen. Empfohlen für persönlichen Gebrauch.

Professional

series

LAPARO Analytic
Fortgeschrittene, professionelle, vernetzte Trainingsstation mit Analysefunktionen und einzigartiger Bildverarbeitungssoftware zur umfassenden Verfolgung und Entwicklung der Fähigkeiten der Trainingsgruppe. Am häufigsten in medizinischen Simulationszentren, Hochschulen und Krankenhäusern anzutreffen.
ÜBER UNS
ÜBER UNS
LAPARO begann ihre Tätigkeit als ein Team von Fachleuten, die sich für Technologie und Medizin begeistern. Heute sind wir bereits Führer im Bereich technologischer Lösungen auf dem polnischen Markt und globaler Anbieter innovativer Lösungen sowie Produkte für das laparoskopische Training.
Wir helfen bei Entwicklung der für Studenten und zukünftige Chirurgen erforderlichen Fähigkeiten, indem wir Krankenhäuser und Simulationszentren mit Trainingsgeräten für minimalinvasive Chirurgie (Laparoskopie) und allgemeine Chirurgie (Laparotomie, chirurgische Fähigkeiten) sowie mit Trainingsmodellen und -werkzeugen ausstatten. Je nach Modell ermöglichen die angebotenen Lösungen Schulungen unter häuslichen (Aspire, Advance) und klinischen Bedingungen (Advance Station, Analytic), sowie Gruppenarbeit (Mentor Desktop Server).
WEITERLESEN

Von Ärzten in über

90 LÄNDERN
0
medizinische Simulatoren
weltweit verkaufte
0
Länder
0
Krankenhäuser, Universitäten
und medizinische Zentren
0
Ausstellungen, Workshops
Konferenzen
0
Neue Projekte
im Gange
0
Zahl der Sprachen
die unsere Simulatoren sprechen
DIE REFERENZEN

Was über uns gesagt wird

Khaled Al-Zamel
Facharzt für Allgemeinchirurgie am Amiri-Krankenhaus in Kuwait

„Vor einigen Monaten habe ich Advance ver. Modules gekauft. Vielen Dank für Hilfe im gesamten Bestellvorgang (habe einen Rabattcode und einen Bestellungsverfolgungscode erhalten, alles verlief schnell und effizient). Der Simulator ist unglaublich! Ich habe ihn schon allen Bekannten empfohlen. Habe gerade einen weiteren Advance ver. Complete gekauft.“

Francesco Russo
Abteilung für Onkologische Chirurgie, Universität Padua, IOV, Italien

„Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität der Produkte von LAPARO, die ich jedem empfehle. Habe die Vollversion des Aspire-Sets gekauft. In der Zukunft, im Zusammenhang mit meinen Fortschritten, plane ich den Kauf eines neuen Simulators. Noch einmal herzlichen Glückwunsch zur Qualität Ihrer Produkte. Vielen Dank.“

Christoph Eckharter
Medizinische Universität Innsbruck, Österreich

„Ich habe gerade einen LAPARO Aspire Simulator gekauft. Bisher habe ich am Modul für das Nähen geübt und ungefähr 10 Trainingsblöcke je etwa 20-30 Minuten gemacht. Früher hatte ich wenig Erfahrung mit der laparoskopischen Chirurgie, aber das Training mit dem Simulator hat meine Fähigkeiten erheblich verbessert und ich fühle mich auf die kommenden Eingriffe besser als je zuvor vorbereitet. Die Bedienung des Simulators ist sehr einfach, ebenso wie der Anschluss und Start auf dem Computer.“

Birgit Urlbauer
Krankenhaus in Nymphenburg, München, Deutschland

„Ich möchte mich nur bedanken. Das Paket kam diese Woche pünktlich an, alles sieht sehr gut aus und funktioniert einwandfrei. Auf meinem neuen PC funktioniert alles super. Also nochmals vielen Dank. Und wenn ich noch etwas anderes (zum Spielen) brauche, melde ich mich.’

Jerzy Mielko
Professor der Abteilung für Onkologische Chirurgie der Medizinischen Universität Lublin, Polen

“LAPARO-Trainer erfüllen unsere Anforderungen. Sie werden im Unterricht mit Schülern und zur Verbesserung der eigenen Fähigkeiten eingesetzt. Die LAPARO-Naht- und Anastomose-Übungen imitieren das Gewebe richtig. Die mitgelieferten Schulungsvideos ermöglichen es Ihnen, die richtige laparoskopische Technik zu beherrschen.”

Mirosław Kastelli
Facharzt für Gefäßchirurgie, Gefängniskrankenhaus, Abteilung Nr. 1, Wrocław, Polen

„Vollprofessionelle medizinische Trainer, verschiedene Modelle je nach Bedarf und Fähigkeiten, aber vor allem besserer Zugang zum laparoskopischen Kompetenztraining. Auch am Abend können Sie, anstatt die Nachrichten zu schauen, mehr Zeit damit verbringen, Ihre Fähigkeiten zu Hause zu entwickeln. Ich möchte, dass jedes Krankenhaus solche Geräte auf Lager hat.

NACHRICHTEN

Was gibt's Neues?

28/05/2021
The Hidden Cost of Poor Posture
A Survey of 450 Surgeons across Germany, the UK, and the USA concluded that up to 1 in 5 laparoscopic surgeons are facing early re...
31/05/2021
Suturing in MIS as an acquired skill
Essential and requiring regular, if not daily, practice. Laparoscopic surgery is increasingly becoming the popular option due to ...
01/06/2021
The Goldilocks of Simulation Trainers
As a feature piece, this week's discussion explores the features and benefits of the LAPARO produced Analytic model, boasting its ...
18/05/2021
SESAM Virtual Annual Meeting 2021: Lap...
It was a great pleasure for us to be a sponsor of SESAM Virtual Annual Meeting 2021. Thank you all for your participation.
PARTNER

Unsere Partner

PREISE

Preise

Wir sind stolz darauf, von vielen angesehenen Geschäftsverbänden sowie in Polen als auch international geschätzt werden. 
 Hier einige der von uns erhaltenen Auszeichnungen.
2020
LAPARO unter den Gewinnern des Rankings „Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Central Europe 2020“
In der diesjährigen Ausgabe des Rankings der am schnellsten wachsenden Technologieunternehmen in Mitteleuropa sogar 30 Prozent. Plätze werden von Firmen aus Polen besetzt.
2019
Verband Laparoskopischer Chirurgen (SLS)
Kategorie Innovation des Jahres, Woche der minimalinvasiven Chirurgie 2019 – die Zukunft der MIS – Auszeichnung für das Hybrid-Projekt.
2019
Auszeichnung Adler der Innovation
Startup mit globalem internationalem Entwicklungspotential – 1. Platz und Start-Up Award des Jahres 2019. Laparo erhielt diese einzigartige Auszeichnung von einer führenden polnischen Zeitung.
2019
Ernst & Young Unternehmer des Jahres 2019
Auszeichnungen in den Kategorien New Business und Internationale Expansion.

Bleiben wir im Kontakt

Probleme, Fragen? – Wir haben hervorragenden Support, der Ihnen hilft, Probleme schnell zu lösen und alle Fragen beantworten wird.





    Warning: file_get_contents(https://laparosimulators.com/wp-content/themes/websitestyle/img/request.svg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home/customer/www/laparosimulators.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/websitestyle/functions.php on line 233
    DEMO PLANEN

LAPARO Medical Simulators
a European technology company. The team of software and hardware engineers who are pushing the boundaries of laparoscopy training and education.
READ MORE
FIRST Mixed Reality Simulator launched
On June 21, 2021 at Global Medical Fair Arab Health in Dubai APEX - first cutting-edge mixed reality simulator was revealed by LAPARO – European Technology Company, providing laparoscopic solutions globally.
Read more
Prepare for exams
The FLS and E-BLUS exams are the global standards for performing laparoscopic procedures, appreciated in every corner of the world. Join the best.
read more
OUR PRODUCTS
Products

Individual

series

Take-Home Laparoscopic Box Trainers
Gain freedom from constraints when training with LAPARO Medical Simulators for Laparoscopy. Prepare for your work with patients without the risk or the consequences. Train as often as you want and bring the laparoscopic trainer with you wherever you go.

Professional

series

Advanced Laparoscopic Simulators
Are you planning for your medical simulation center, university or hospital ward to be equipped with laparoscopy trainers? Meet the wide range of simulation solutions by Laparo® and choose the right combination of devices to satisfy the needs of your trainees.
ABOUT
About us
We are a team of medical engineers and we are passionate about delivering cutting-edge technological solutions to the surgical simulation market. To enhance the level of medical practice we help to develop the necessary skills for students and surgeons in their path to excellence. We are a diverse and specialized team that works at the intersection of technology, medicine, and education.
The three pillars of our company are the People, our Focus on Quality, and Technology. We do meticulous in-depth Deep Market Research and develop Customer-Centric products. We foster a highly collaborative relationship between our R&D team and our Academic and Trade Partners. In our portfolio, you will find a variety of medical simulators and accessories which will allow you to excel in surgical skills.
Read more

Already used by doctors in over

90 countries
0
Medical Simulators sold
all over the World
0
Countries
are used every day
0
Hospitals, Universities
& Medical Centers
0
Exhibitions, Workshops
& Medical Conferences
0
New Projects in progress
to be launched
0
No. of languages ​​in which
our Simulators Speak
Testimonials

What they say about us

Khaled Al-Zamel
General surgeon at Amiri Hospital, Kuwait

‘A few months ago I purchased Advance ver. Modules and you kindly helped me through that process (I got a discount code and shipment follow-up which was fast too). The device is amazing! I even advised all my friends about it. And just now I purchased the Advance ver. Complete one.’

Francesco Russo
Department of Oncological Surgery University of Padua at IOV - Veneto Oncological Institute, Italy

‘I am very pleased with the quality of the product, which I recommend to everyone. I bought the Aspire Set in the full version. In the future, in relation to my progress, I will pass on a new simulator. Congratulation once again on the quality of your products. Thank you’

Christoph Eckharter
Medizinische Universität Innsbruck, Austria

‘I just bought LAPARO Aspire simulator. Primarily I used the suturing module and I did around 10 training blocks of about 20-30 minutes. I did not have a lot of experience in laparoscopic surgery before, but the training with the simulator improved my skills a lot, and I feel so much better prepared for my next surgery than ever before. The handling of the simulator is perfect, and it is very easy to get it run on the computer.’

Birgit Urlbauer
Hospital in Nymphenburg, Munich, Germany

‘I just want to say thank you. The package arrived on time this week, everything looks very good and works fine. Everything works great on my new PC. So, thank you again. And if I still need something else (to play with) I will get in touch.’

Jerzy Mielko
Professor of Oncological Surgery Hospital, Medical University of Lublin, Poland

‘LAPARO medical simulators fully meet our requirements. They are used during workshops with students and to improve surgeons’ skills. The LAPARO suture and anastomosis training modules imitate tissues very well, and students love to practice on them. The included video tutorials allow excelling in laparoscopic skills and avoid making mistakes.’

Miroslaw Kastelli
Hospital of Penalty Facility No. 1, Wrocław, Poland

‘Fully professional medical trainers, a diverse range of models depending on the needs and skills, but above all, and finally better access to laparoscopic skills training. Even in the evening, instead of watching the news, you can spend time more efficiently growing your skills at home. I would like every hospital to have such equipment in its stock.’

NEWS

What’s going on?

20/07/2021
Save the date! 24-27th, Nov. 2021
Save the date! 24-27th, Nov. 2021
02/07/2021
LAPARO nominated to Innov8
LAPARO nominated to Innov8 Talks at Arab Health 2021! The exciting healthcare start-up competition was back again at Arab Health 2...
17/06/2021
LAPARO reveals APEX – Mixed Reality ...
On June 21, 2021, a cutting-edge mixed reality simulator was revealed by LAPARO. The Apex simulator project was born to create a r...
15/06/2021
Let’s meet at Arab Health in Dub...
📢 We are pleased to announce that from June 21, you can meet us at Arab Health in Dubai. We are very excited as this is the fir...
PARTNERS

They trusted us

AWARDS

Awards

We are proud to have received the recognition of some esteemed business development organizations both domestically here in Poland and more recently abroad internationally.
2020
LAPARO awarded in the “Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Central Europe 2020” ranking
In this year’s ranking of fastest-growing tech companies in Central Europe, 30% of these businesses come from Poland.
2019
EY polish fastest growing company
Society of Laparoscopic Surgeons Innovation of the Year Minimally Invasive Surgery Week 2019 The Future of MIS - recognition of the Hybrid project.
2019
Orzeł Innowacji Award
Start-Up Start-Up with Global International Growth Potential and Start-Up of the Year 2019. An award founded by one of the leading news organizations in Poland, the Rzeczpospolita Newspaper.
2019
Ernst&Young Entepreneur of the Year 2019
Awards in Categories: New Business and International Expansion - We were honored to be chosen by EY as an example of a business focused on the international market.

Keep in touch

Questions? Contact us, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!





    Warning: file_get_contents(https://laparosimulators.com/wp-content/themes/websitestyle/img/request.svg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home/customer/www/laparosimulators.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/websitestyle/functions.php on line 233
    Request a demo